<em id="5ff19"></em>

      <em id="5ff19"><track id="5ff19"></track></em>

      <b id="5ff19"><form id="5ff19"><ins id="5ff19"></ins></form></b>
          <sub id="5ff19"><track id="5ff19"></track></sub>

          <dl id="5ff19"></dl>
          <ol id="5ff19"></ol>
          CN
          CN

          Company Profile

          公司簡(jiǎn)介

          Company Profile

          Stock Code: 300727

          Runhe High-tech Materials is headquartered in the picturesque and affluent coastal city of Ninghai, Zhejiang. Flourishing in this blessed land, Runhe has achieved remarkable growth by maintaining a broad vision for development, possessing robust technical capabilities, and implementing efficient management practices. We have evolved into a specialized national high-tech enterprise that integrates product R&D, environmentally friendly production, application development, as well as import and export sales.

           

          The company is dedicated to the research, production, and application of a series of organic silicon new materials and textile chemicals. Our product portfolio encompasses 16 major series, including organic silicon materials for optics and integrated circuits, agricultural wetting agents and enhancers, material lubricants and mold release agents, additives for personal care products, thermal management materials, pressure-sensitive adhesives, liquid silicone rubber, coatings leveling and defoaming agents, organic silicon finishing agents, non-silicon finishing agents, pre-treatment aids, dyeing auxiliaries, printing auxiliaries, waterproofing agents, and raw materials for organic silicon, among others. As a result, we have established ourselves as one of the leading enterprises in the domestic field of organic silicon new materials and textile chemical applications.

          Development Milestones

          2000

          2004

          2005

          2007

          2016

          2017

          2019

          2022

          Xiaohe Electronic Materials (Deqing) Co., Ltd.

          Xiaohe Electronic Materials (Deqing) Co., Ltd. was established on November 23, 2021, as a derivative and independent division of Zhejiang Runhe Organic Silicon New Materials Co., Ltd. The company has a registered capital of RMB 20 million and occupies an area of 38.5 mu, with a factory covering over 15,000 sq.m. It boasts a well-structured team with 37 employees, including 12 technical personnel, 16 with college or above degrees, and 6 holding postgraduate or higher degrees. The company is located at No. 102, Weiye Road, Kangqian Street, Deqing Economic Development Zone, Zhejiang Province. Its business scope includes general items such as the manufacturing of synthetic materials (excluding hazardous chemicals) and the sales of synthetic materials (with the exception of items subject to approval according to law, business activities shall be carried out independently according to law with business license).

          Ningbo Runhe High-tech Materials Co., Ltd.

          Ningbo Runhe High-tech Materials Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the research, development, and production of textile printing and dyeing auxiliaries. Since its establishment in 2000, the company has experienced healthy and rapid development, and has now become a well-known supplier of block silicone oil, mercerizing smoothing agents, and textile printing and dyeing auxiliaries in the domestic market.

          The company boasts a skilled and professional team of experts in technology. Each year, the company continuously introduces senior technical personnel with extensive experience in related fields. Additionally, it collaborates with Wuhan University of Science and Engineering to establish a base for graduate education innovation and university student employment internships. With robust technical support, the company ensures continuous innovation of its products. In the field of textile finishing auxiliaries, the company continues to excel as the "expert in excellent hand feel styling", achieving breakthroughs in cashmere super-smooth finishing and making progress in the fluffy softness of polyester fabrics. In the realm of textile printing and dyeing auxiliaries, the company has also attained domestic leading levels with new non-formaldehyde dye-fixing agents, multifunctional refining agents, and substitute alkalis. 

          Zhejiang Runhe Silicone New Materials Co., Ltd.

          Zhejiang Runhe Silicone New Materials Co., Ltd. is located in the Moganshan Economic Development Zone of Deqing, Zhejiang Province, covering an area of nearly 85 mu. The company specializes in the R&D and production of organic silicon new materials. Its products are renowned both domestically and internationally for their high-tech, environmentally friendly attributes, and high added value.

          Its major products include silicone rubber, silicone resin, organic silicon surfactants, vinyl silicone oil, alkylphenyl silicone oil, hydrogen-containing silicone oil, hexamethyldisiloxane, special type 107 adhesive, cosmetic-grade silicone oil, plastic modifiers, leveling agents, defoaming agents, and other related series of products.

          Zhejiang Runhe Chemical New Materials Co., Ltd.

          Zhejiang Runhe Chemical New Materials Co., Ltd. was founded in March 2005 and is located in Hangzhou. Over the years, with a spirit of active progress and the strong support of our valued customers, coupled with meticulous and rigorous management, the company has continuously grown and developed. We have established a complete and efficient sales service management system and possess a group of professional and high-quality sales teams.

          The company is divided into the Domestic Trade Department and the Foreign Trade Department. The Domestic Trade Department is primarily responsible for expanding and selling products in mainland China. The Foreign Trade Department is mainly engaged in the import and export sales of products for Ningbo Runhe High-tech Materials Co., Ltd. and Zhejiang Runhe Organic Silicon New Materials Co., Ltd., as well as the import and export business of chemical raw materials both domestically and internationally. Concurrently, we also deal with the export of various chemical foreign trade products, which have been well received in many countries worldwide, including America, Europe, Australia, and other regions.

          We adhere to the belief of "Quality for Excellence", and as such, we maintain strict quality control over our products. From the production process to packaging and transportation, we uphold high standards to ensure the best possible outcomes. With your support and encouragement, we firmly believe that Runhe Chemical will continue to thrive and do even better in the future.

          Jiujiang Runhe Synthetic Materials Co., Ltd.

          Jiujiang Runhe Synthetic Materials Co., Ltd. was established in 2018 and covers an area of 185 mu. The company is located in Yunshan Economic Development Zone, Yongxiu County, Jiujiang, Jiangxi Province, and is situated within the Xinghuo Industrial Park. The total investment amounts to RMB 230 million, with fixed assets investment reaching RMB 150 million. The annual production capacity is 35,000 tons of organic silicon new materials and related products. It is a specialized company dedicated to the production of organic silicon intermediates and synthetic materials. Its main products include cosmetic-grade silicone oil, hydrogen-containing silicone oil, hexamethyldisiloxane, heptamethyltrisiloxane, electronic-grade vinyl silicone oil, block silicone oil, silicone resin, and other organic silicon products.

          Hangzhou Runhe Materials Research Institute

          Hangzhou Runhe Materials Research Institute was established in October 2019 and is located within the Zijingang Campus of Zhejiang University adjacent to the Hangzhou Zhihui Innovation Center in Xihu District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang Province. The Institute boasts a stable team of researchers, led by senior engineers, and supported by doctoral, master's, and undergraduate professionals with middle and high-level technical expertise. It has formed a R&D talent pool with a "one body, two wings" layout. The main body is the headquarters, Runhe Research Institute, which plans and implements research and development products and investment strategies in line with the development strategy of the Group Company. The two wings consist of the Deqing Runhe Organic Silicon New Materials Provincial Enterprise Research Institute and the Ninghai Runhe Eco-friendly Fabric Finishing Agents Provincial High-tech Enterprise R&D Center. Each wing focuses closely on "market and customer demand" to conduct specific scientific research and innovation in line with their respective specialized directions.

          杨贵妃伦理电影,边做边爱完整版免费视频播放,我的性老师2,一个妈妈的女儿在线观看5

          <em id="5ff19"></em>

              <em id="5ff19"><track id="5ff19"></track></em>

              <b id="5ff19"><form id="5ff19"><ins id="5ff19"></ins></form></b>
                  <sub id="5ff19"><track id="5ff19"></track></sub>

                  <dl id="5ff19"></dl>
                  <ol id="5ff19"></ol>

<em id="5ff19"></em>

      <em id="5ff19"><track id="5ff19"></track></em>

      <b id="5ff19"><form id="5ff19"><ins id="5ff19"></ins></form></b>
          <sub id="5ff19"><track id="5ff19"></track></sub>

          <dl id="5ff19"></dl>
          <ol id="5ff19"></ol>
          EN
          EN

          公司簡介

          Company profile

          企業介紹

          股票代碼:300727

          潤禾材料總部,設在美麗富饒的海濱城市---浙江寧海。在這片鐘靈毓秀的熱土上,潤禾以開闊的發展視野、強大的技術實力和高效的管理,發展成為一家集產品研發、環保生產、應用開發,以及進出口銷售為一體的專業化國家高新技術企業。

           

          公司致力于有機硅新材料和紡織化學品系列產品的研發、生產及應用。產品覆蓋16大系列:光學與集成電路有機硅材料、農用潤濕與增效、材料潤滑與脫模、個人護理品助劑、熱管理材料、壓敏膠、膠粘劑、液體硅橡膠、涂料流平與消泡、有機硅后整理劑、非硅后整理劑、前處理助劑、染色助劑、印花助劑、防水劑、有機硅原材料系列等?,F已成為國內有機硅新材料和紡織化學品應用領域研發和生產龍頭企業之一。

          發展歷程

          2000

          2004

          2005

          2007

          2016

          2017

          2019

          2022

          小禾電子材料(德清)有限公司

          小禾電子材料(德清)有限公司成立于2021年11月23日,是由浙江潤禾有機硅新材料有限公司派生分立,注冊資本2000萬人民幣。占地38.5畝,擁有廠房15000多平方米,公司人才結構完整,全廠職工37人,其中技術人員12人,大專以上人員16人,研究生及以上學歷6人。公司位于浙江省德清經濟開發區康乾街道偉業路102號,經營范圍包含一般項目:合成材料制造(不含危險化學品);合成材料銷售(除依法須經批準的項目外,憑營業執照依法自主開展經營活動)。

          寧波潤禾高新材料科技股份有限公司

          寧波潤禾高新材料科技股份有限公司,是專業從事紡織印染助劑的研發、生產的高新技術企業。公司于2000年成立至今,經過健康、快速的發展,現已成為國內知名嵌段硅油、絲光平滑劑、紡織印染助劑供應商。

          公司現已擁有一支技術精湛、專業過硬的科技隊伍。每年公司都將不斷引進在相關領域具有資深閱歷的高級技術人員,同時與武漢科技學院合作建立了研究生教育創新基地和大學生就業實習基地。有了雄厚的技術保障,才有公司產品的不斷革新。在紡織的后整理助劑方面,公司續寫著“卓越的手感風格整理專家”的輝煌,在羊絨超爽滑整理方面獲得了突破、在滌綸織物的蓬松柔軟也取得了進展;在紡織印染助劑的方面,新型的無醛固色劑、多功能精煉劑、代用堿都達到了國內領先水平。

          浙江潤禾有機硅新材料有限公司

          浙江潤禾有機硅新材料有限公司,占地近85畝,位于浙江省德清莫干山經濟開發區內,主要從事有機硅新材料的產品研發、生產。公司生產的產品以高科技、綠色環保等高附加值而享譽行業內外。

          公司主要生產的產品有:硅橡膠、硅樹脂、有機硅表面活性劑、乙烯基硅油、烷基苯基硅油、含氫硅油、六甲基二硅氧烷、特種107膠、化妝品用硅油、塑料改性劑、流平劑、消泡劑等系列產品。

          浙江潤禾化工新材料有限公司

          浙江潤禾化工新材料有限公司,成立于2005年3月,坐落于具有“人間天堂”美譽的杭州。多年來,公司憑著積極進取的精神和廣大客戶的鼎立支持,并輔以精心嚴謹的管理,不斷發展壯大,公司現已經建立了一套完整的、高效的銷售服務管理系統,擁有一批專業、高素質的銷售隊伍。 

          公司分內貿部和外貿部,內貿部主要負責中國大陸地區業務的拓展與銷售,外貿部主要負責寧波潤禾高新材料科技股份有限公司及浙江潤禾有機硅新材料有限公司的產品進出口銷售業務及國內外化工原料的進出口業務,與此同時公司還經營外銷各種化工外貿產品,產品已遠銷世界多個國家,包括美洲、歐洲、澳洲等多個國家和地區,并得到了廣大客戶的一致好評。 

          公司始終秉承“品質鑄就卓越”這一理念,所以在產品質量上嚴格把關,從產品的制作過程,到產品的包裝、運輸,都嚴格要求,力致做到最好,我們相信,只要有您的支持與鼓勵,潤禾化工一定能做的更好。

          九江潤禾合成材料有限公司

          九江潤禾合成材料有限公司成立于2018年,占地185畝。公司落戶于江西省九江市永修縣云山經濟開發區星火工業園內,總投資2.3億。其中固定資產投資1.5億元,年產3.5萬噸有機硅新材料及其配套產品,是一家專業生產有機硅中間體及合成材料的公司。主要產品有化妝品硅油、含氫硅油、六甲基二硅氧烷、七甲基三硅氧烷、電子級乙烯硅油、嵌段硅油、硅樹脂等有機硅產品。

          杭州潤禾材料研究院

          杭州潤禾材料研究院創建于2019年10月,位于浙江省杭州市西湖區杭州智匯眾創中心內,毗鄰浙江大學紫金港校區。潤禾研究院擁有一支穩定的科研隊伍,由高級工程師為科研領頭人、以博士研究生、碩士研究生和本??茖W歷等中高級專業技術人才為骨干的研發人才隊伍,已形成了“一體兩翼”研發基地布局,即以總部潤禾研究院為主體,按照集團公司發展戰略做好研發產品、研發投入規劃并組織實施,德清潤禾有機硅新材料省級企業研究院和寧海潤禾環保型織物整理劑省級高新技術企業研發中心為兩翼,按照各自專業方向,始終緊密圍繞“市場和客戶需求”開展具體科研創新。

          杨贵妃伦理电影,边做边爱完整版免费视频播放,我的性老师2,一个妈妈的女儿在线观看5

          <em id="5ff19"></em>

              <em id="5ff19"><track id="5ff19"></track></em>

              <b id="5ff19"><form id="5ff19"><ins id="5ff19"></ins></form></b>
                  <sub id="5ff19"><track id="5ff19"></track></sub>

                  <dl id="5ff19"></dl>
                  <ol id="5ff19"></ol>